The training experience
What you can do here
- Training areas
- Weight training, cardio, yoga/stretching space and boxing area; a yoga space is not a scheduled class
- Gym floor
- At least 1,000 m² with weight-training and cardio equipment; no exact machine inventory established
- Setting
- Pattaya Beach ocean view from the gym
- Parking
- Parking available in the building; validation, fees and capacity unconfirmed
- On-site drinks
- Operator advertises freshly blended protein drinks for sale
- Recent operator price context
- Operator day-pass post advertises a starting price of ฿299
Plan your budget
Prices & passes
Operator-published prices in Thai baht. Check the inclusions and eligibility for your chosen option.
Gym day pass
Daily gym access. Re-entry and towel, locker, shower, class and parking inclusions are not stated.
Gym month pass
Labelled valid for 30 days. Confirm registration, inclusions and start-date conditions.
Getting there
Hours, location & contact
- Hours
- Daily 07:00–22:00
- Find the gym
- Fourth floor of Mike Shopping Mall, Beach Road
- Contact the operator
- Coco Fitness official Instagram and linked Facebook page
Take a closer look
Photos & Google reviews
Official photographs
Explore the operator’s gallery before choosing where to train.
View official galleryReviews on Google
Open the venue’s Google Maps listing for visitor reviews and photographs.
Open Google reviewsBefore your first visit
- Pass inclusions. Confirm re-entry, lockers, towels, showers and any class inclusion.
- Getting upstairs. Ask about parking validation and an accessible entrance if you need one.
Sources for these details Last checked 2026-09-08
Checks refer to published information, not a visit to the gym. Each source supports only the details it states.
- Operator source Checked 2026-09-08
- Operator source Checked 2026-09-08
- Operator source Checked 2026-09-08
- Operator source Checked 2026-09-08
- Operator source Checked 2026-08-29
More background on this venue
Overview
Coco Fitness is a fourth-floor commercial gym inside Mike Shopping Mall, with weights, cardio, stretching and boxing areas in a space the operator describes as at least 1,000 square metres. Its current operator rate card includes daily, multi-visit, two-week and longer access. It is not a 24-hour gym; published hours are 07:00–22:00 daily.
What training is on offer
Current operator posts describe at least 1,000 square metres with weight training, cardio machines, yoga and stretching areas, boxing facilities and an ocean view. “Yoga area” establishes a space, not a scheduled yoga class. The broad facility description does not establish an exact machine count, equipment-brand list or guarantee that a particular rack, platform or specialist machine will be free.
The owner accounts remained active in August 2026. They do not publish a current group-class timetable, personal-training tariff, trainer roster or statement that coaching is included with access. Compare the wider Pattaya fitness directory if scheduled classes or round-the-clock access matter more than the mall location.
What it costs
The operator's newest full rate card, uploaded on 28 August and checked on 29 August 2026, lists:
- Daily: ฿299
- 5 visits: ฿999, labelled valid 10 days
- 2 weeks: ฿1,299, labelled valid 20 days
- 1 month: ฿1,599, labelled valid 30 days
- 3 months: ฿4,299, labelled valid 90 days
- 6 months: ฿8,299, labelled valid 1 year
- 12 months: ฿12,999, labelled valid 2 years
The six- and twelve-month validity labels are longer than the named membership periods. The card does not explain whether those windows describe activation, allowed pauses, expiry after first use or something else. Do not infer freeze or delayed-start rights; ask the gym to explain the exact start, attendance and expiry mechanics in writing.
A separate 20 July promotion lists ฿2,998 for either two months for one person or one month each for two people, for new or existing members. It has no published end date, so confirm that promotion before relying on it. No current joining fee, deposit, tax treatment, cancellation term or personal-training price was found. The tariff also does not say whether towels, lockers, showers, classes or parking validation are included.
Who it suits — and who it does not
Coco is a useful fit for someone staying in Central Pattaya who wants cardio and resistance training in one indoor venue and can train between 07:00 and 22:00. The ฿299 daily product allows a priced first visit, while the five-visit, two-week and longer products give short- and long-stay visitors concrete options to compare.
It does not suit someone who needs guaranteed access after 22:00; use the 24-hour gym guide to separate true round-the-clock access from extended hours. Strength athletes who require a particular platform, bar or plate inventory should ask before buying, because the owner describes equipment categories rather than a complete itemised list.
Getting there
The venue is on the fourth floor of Mike Shopping Mall at 262 Moo 10. Current operator copy describes the mall from the Beach Road side, while older directory material expanded the address toward Second Road. Use the linked Maps pin and the fourth-floor Mike Shopping Mall identity rather than assuming which road-side entrance is open.
Owner posts in May 2026 say parking is available at the building. They do not publish a parking fee, validation rule or vehicle-height restriction. The Central Pattaya area page gives context on nearby fitness alternatives.
Before you go
The operator profile lists daily opening from 07:00 to 22:00, phone +66 93 383 3817 and email cocofitnesspattaya@gmail.com. The current tariff confirms daily access, but a first-time visitor should still ask when registration closes and whether the ฿299 product permits re-entry.
Ask whether identification or registration is required, which changing-room items are supplied, and whether the boxing area needs separate permission or equipment. Bring a towel, water bottle and any specialist lifting accessories unless the desk confirms provision.
What we could not verify
- No current joining-fee, deposit, cancellation, refund or personal-training tariff is published.
- The current group-class schedule and booking rules are not available online.
- Start, activation, freeze and expiry mechanics behind the longer validity labels are not explained.
- Towel, locker, shower, boxing-area and parking-validation inclusions are not stated.
- The operator does not publish an exact machine inventory or equipment brands.
- The current operator sources do not resolve which road-side mall entrance a visitor should use.
