The training experience
What you can do here
- Training
- Muay Thai, boxing, BJJ, MMA, strength and conditioning, yoga and HYROX are operator-listed.
- Separate Muay Thai Boran course
- A three-day course is advertised at ฿30,000 for one private participant or ฿27,000 per person for a group of at least three. It names a Rage-issued certificate, instructor outfit, training shirt, two daily coffee breaks and one daily lunch. Dates, admission criteria and recognition of the certificate are not established.
- Training spaces
- Separate striking areas, BJJ/MMA mats and functional fitness and weight room
- Ring count
- Multiple rings; the homepage says three, while the older camp page says two.
- Pool and rooms
- Pool and on-site accommodation are advertised.
- Room facilities
- The camp page lists air conditioning, Wi-Fi, fridge, bathroom, kitchenette and housekeeping.
- Recovery expansion
- The homepage describes the sauna and ice bath as under construction; current access is not established.
- Restricted tariff
- The posted promotion is explicitly for Thai people, with no expiry visible; it is not a general visitor tariff.
- Published visitor prices
- A separate general rate card accompanies the Thai-customer promotion. The ฿250 gym day, ฿500 non-yoga class, ฿400 yoga class and ฿700 unlimited-class day are distinct products.
- Weekly gym quote
- The card prints ฿3,500 for a gym week and ฿1,100 for a gym month. Ask the operator to clarify the weekly line before choosing it.
Plan your budget
Prices & passes
Operator-published prices in Thai baht. Check the inclusions and eligibility for your chosen option.
Confirm the gym-week quote: the card lists ฿3,500/week but ฿1,100/month.
One class — except yoga
One scheduled class of the chosen discipline, excluding yoga; not an all-day or open-gym pass.
Gym access — one day
Full access to the gym for one day; coached classes are separate.
Gym access — one month
Monthly gym full access; coached classes are separate.
Classes & other memberships 15 options
One yoga class
One yoga class.
Unlimited classes — one day
Unlimited classes for one day. General gym, recovery and room inclusions are not separately stated.
Ten-class pass
Any ten classes, any day, as printed; validity/expiry and treatment of yoga require confirmation. This is not the weekly unlimited product.
Unlimited classes — one week
All classes for one week; distinguish from the equally priced ten-class pack and gym-week line.
Gym access — one week (confirm quote)
The card prints ฿3,500 for a gym week and ฿1,100 for a gym month. Ask the venue to clarify the weekly price before booking.
Unlimited yoga — one month
All yoga classes within the monthly membership; capacity and activation rules need confirmation.
Fitness and yoga — one month
Unlimited fitness and yoga classes; not an all-disciplines membership.
MMA classes — one month
MMA-only classes.
Grappling — one month
BJJ and MMA; the companion poster specifies gi and no-gi BJJ and no daily limit.
Striking — one month
Boxing and Muay Thai with no daily limit stated in the companion poster.
All disciplines — one month
Unlimited classes across all disciplines; the poster does not establish accommodation or recovery inclusion.
Private Muay Thai or boxing — 1 session
Private training applies to Muay Thai and boxing only. Session duration, trainer, pack validity and sharing are not stated.
Private Muay Thai or boxing — 5 sessions
Private training applies to Muay Thai and boxing only. Session duration, trainer, pack validity and sharing are not stated.
Private Muay Thai or boxing — 10 sessions
Private training applies to Muay Thai and boxing only. Session duration, trainer, pack validity and sharing are not stated.
Private Muay Thai or boxing — 30 sessions
Private training applies to Muay Thai and boxing only. Session duration, trainer, pack validity and sharing are not stated.
Accommodation 8 options
Economy room — day
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Economy room — month
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Deluxe room — day
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Deluxe room — month
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Rage House — day
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Rage House — month
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Rage Villa — day
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Rage Villa — month
Accommodation rate as printed. Occupancy, utilities, taxes, deposits, meal/training inclusion and exact room availability are unstated; confirm the all-in quote. Not a training product.
Offers with eligibility requirements 6 options
Thai-customer rate — one daily class
Thai customers only
Thai-customer rate only; confirm eligibility, expiry and equipment/facility inclusions. Not a general visitor rate.
Thai-customer rate — two classes in one day
Thai customers only
Thai-customer rate only; confirm eligibility, expiry and equipment/facility inclusions. Not a general visitor rate.
Thai-customer week — one class per day
Thai customers only
Thai-customer rate only; confirm eligibility, expiry and equipment/facility inclusions. Not a general visitor rate.
Thai-customer week — two classes per day
Thai customers only
Thai-customer rate only; confirm eligibility, expiry and equipment/facility inclusions. Not a general visitor rate.
Thai-customer month — one class per day
Thai customers only
Thai-customer rate only; confirm eligibility, expiry and equipment/facility inclusions. Not a general visitor rate.
Thai-customer month — two classes per day
Thai customers only
Thai-customer rate only; confirm eligibility, expiry and equipment/facility inclusions. Not a general visitor rate.
Getting there
Hours, location & contact
- Muay Thai timetable
- Image lists fighters at 08:00 Monday–Friday and 15:00 Monday–Saturday; intermediate Muay Thai at 09:00 and 16:00 Monday–Saturday. Saturday 09:00 combines fighters and intermediate.
- Morning BJJ
- 10:40 Monday, Wednesday, Friday No-Gi; Tuesday and Thursday Gi; Saturday Gi/No-Gi open mat.
- Evening BJJ
- 18:00 Monday, Wednesday, Friday Gi; Tuesday and Thursday No-Gi.
- Schedule notes
- Sunday closed. Private lessons require direct booking and scheduling.
- Gym access window
- A companion price poster gives gym access from 06:00 to 20:00; the separately published class schedule says Sunday closed. Confirm the intended date.
Take a closer look
Photos & Google reviews
Official photographs
Explore the operator’s gallery before choosing where to train.
View official galleryReviews on Google
Open the venue’s Google Maps listing for visitor reviews and photographs.
Open Google reviewsBefore your first visit
- Confirm before booking. Confirm the unusual ฿3,500 gym-week quote, package activation, expiry and cancellation terms.
- Confirm before booking. Ask whether equipment, pool access, meals or accommodation are included in the chosen product.
- Confirm before booking. Use the operator’s pin: its address is 308/43 Soi Norway while retained Maps evidence gives 308/45.
- Confirm before booking. The separate Thai-customer promotion has no visible expiry; confirm eligibility before relying on that rate.
Sources for these details Last checked 2026-09-08
Checks refer to published information, not a visit to the gym. Each source supports only the details it states.
- operator-owned webpage Checked 2026-09-08
- operator-owned webpage Checked 2026-09-08
- operator timetable/rate image linked by current training page Checked 2026-09-08
- operator timetable/rate image linked by current training page Checked 2026-09-08
- operator rate/course image linked by current training page Checked 2026-09-08
- operator rate/course image linked by current training page Checked 2026-09-08
- operator rate/course image linked by current training page Checked 2026-09-08
- operator rate/course image linked by current training page Checked 2026-09-08
More background on this venue
Overview
Agoda's Thai-facing title gives the venue as ค่ายมวย เรจไฟท์ อคาเดมี พัทยา, matching the current 308/43 address used in this record.
Rage Fight Academy is a real multi-discipline camp on Soi Norway off Thappraya Road, but it is still a contact-first purchase rather than a transparent e-commerce gym. The operator pages support Muay Thai, boxing, BJJ, MMA and functional training plus accommodation and a pool. The training page now carries separate visitor, private-training and accommodation rate cards, checked 8 September 2026. Confirm the chosen product and date before booking.
What training is on offer
The current operator site presents Rage as a family-friendly camp open to beginners as well as experienced fighters. Its public programme extends beyond Muay Thai into boxing, BJJ, MMA, strength and conditioning, yoga, HYROX-style work and general functional fitness. That breadth is the main reason to keep the record prominent in both the Muay Thai category and the BJJ and MMA guide: it can suit a mixed-discipline household that wants one base.
The current public facility description lists two dedicated Muay Thai and boxing areas, three full-size rings, a matted BJJ and MMA zone, a functional-fitness and weights area, a pool and on-site rooms. The older camp page still describes two rings rather than three, so the safest reading is that the venue clearly has multiple striking spaces but any team or camp organiser should reconfirm the exact current ring count before assuming reserved capacity.
What it costs
The linked general rate card, checked 8 September 2026, lists gym access at ฿250 for a day and ฿1,100 for a month. One class excluding yoga is ฿500; yoga is ฿400; unlimited classes for a day are ฿700. A ten-class pass and a week of unlimited classes each cost ฿3,500, but they are different products. The card also prints a ฿3,500 gym-week amount, which is unusually higher than its gym-month price and should be clarified directly. The old ฿1,500 agreement figure remains a form fee/deposit, not a class price.
Ask for the exact product: one class, one day, unlimited training, private coaching, a room-and-training package or a specific discipline such as BJJ. Also ask whether the quote includes open-gym access, equipment, pool use or any meal or housekeeping component. Rage documents accommodation, but it does not publish one dependable camp package number that can be compared cleanly with residential operators that do.
Who it suits — and who it does not
Rage suits a visitor who values a multi-discipline camp, wants the option of on-site accommodation and is willing to get the final quote directly from the operator. It is especially relevant if one person wants Muay Thai while another wants BJJ, MMA or functional work.
Choose the exact product before comparing prices: gym access, one non-yoga class, a ten-class pack and unlimited classes are different purchases. The timetable identifies disciplines and levels, while equipment and package conditions still need confirmation. For that type of buyer, compare the Central Pattaya area page for access context and the Muay Thai beginners guide for cleaner first-purchase logic.
Getting there
The operator footer uses 308/43 Moo 10, Thappraya Road, Soi Norway, while the live Maps business identity shows 308/45 Soi Norway for the same place. The exact phone +66 97 331 6365 is consistent. This record keeps the operator's published street number and preserves the map link so visitors can resolve the entrance directly instead of silently choosing one numbering system over the other.
Because the site and Maps disagree slightly on the street number, share the exact pin with the driver and the academy. A broad South Pattaya or Thappraya description is not accurate enough on its own.
Before you go
Send the discipline, date, experience level and whether you need one class, multiple days or accommodation. The broad facility list is current, but the class-by-class commercial detail is not public enough to improvise on arrival.
Also ask whether the sauna and ice-bath project mentioned on the homepage is now live, whether gloves, wraps, shin guards or a gi are required, whether sparring or rolling is optional, and what the room quote includes. For accommodation, get the room type, taxes, cleaning, training frequency and cancellation terms in writing before paying.
What we could not verify
- The Thai-customer promotion is a separate restricted offer alongside general visitor and private-training rate cards. Confirm the offer’s eligibility and expiry; do not substitute it for the ordinary visitor tariff.
- The operator’s linked timetable image, checked 8 September 2026, lists Muay Thai and BJJ groups by day and start time, with Sunday closed. Confirm the session, level and end time before attending.
- The checked operator-published sources did not confirm a current coach roster or language-by-trainer breakdown.
- The public pages did not prove that the announced sauna and ice bath are already open for use.